say hello to a little mushroom

Hey, Ruyi here!

Recently, I’ve been on a xianxia binge thanks to the likes of Eternal Love and its movie adaptation, Once Upon a TimeAfter that I got a really strong urge to translate a similar story, so I went looking around Shushengbar until I found this gem. There’s only around 70 chapters + prologue/epilogues, and the entire story is about the same length as Falling Dreams of Fang Hua (my first project), so I thought it over and figured….eh, why not?

Releases for this series will be on a weekly basis since I’ve got a bunch of other projects going on at the same time. ^-^ Chapter 1 should follow pretty soon…? Mm, probably within today!

Start off with the prologue here.

Leave a Reply

