marching to the end of the month

We’re finally getting some rain in my area instead of snow–which is nice! Until you realize rainy days look far more dreary than snow days. Been busy with life and translation things as usual, but I realized today there’s a good quantity of nice (but really short!) CN novels floating around the web.

I found one recently (then later discovered it had an entry on NU) and decided to try it out on a whim for translation practice. One, because it was short and two, because it features a guqin, one of my favorite instruments.

I think I’ll try looking around for more of these short stories/oneshots (this time, without previous entries!) to see if any of them are worth converting into English. Lemme know if you see some promising ones to send my way!

….but again, this will be sporadic at most. I’m 120% focused on PGC, most days!

Leave a comment